Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute -  - Spine

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute

Spine & Orthopedics located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

426 total reviews

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 426 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane V.
Submitted 09/26/21
Soup is always friendly and encouraging. Shows concern for pain and discomfort and ways to conquer through PT or other means.
Michelle S.
Submitted 09/25/21
Very efficient and what I expected. They have answered concerns and are still helping me.
Willie G.
Submitted 09/24/21
He is a good instructor .
William L.
Submitted 09/24/21
It was a good facility with great people working there
Sharon L.
Submitted 09/23/21
Everyone is very friendly and thorough.
Jermaine W.
Submitted 09/22/21
I was very happy with them
Starr B.
Submitted 09/22/21
He is very nice and polite.
Patricia M.
Submitted 09/22/21
From the time you enter the office until you leave everyone is very kind and helpful. Dr. Rayappa is great. He did a total knee replacement for me and he was wonderful. My knee is doing great!!! He is very kind and always takes time to listen at your appointment. I really appreciate that he is a great doctor and genuinely cares about his patients.
Benjamin C.
Submitted 09/22/21
Visit was great, didnt feel rushed and everything was explained very thoughtfully. Thanks!
Helen B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Doug is wonderful. He makes me think I can do it, and makes me want to give it my all.
Banessa D.
Submitted 09/21/21
Great therapy session! He knows exactly which back muscles to work for my injury because I felt it later. Nice guy!
Kiyothayka S.
Submitted 09/21/21
This Dr. Rayappa is a great dr he's very informative and making sure you understand and I commend his staff for good hospitality my prayers
Richard M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Doing a great job
Yolanda R.
Submitted 09/20/21
Friendly informative staff.
Theodore B.
Submitted 09/20/21
plesant to have as a pta give her patients plenty to work on to strengthen their body
Joe T.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very professional and polite staff, Dr. Rayappa is very explanatory and thorough.
Orvin G.
Submitted 09/20/21
My experience was satisfactory
Robert F.
Submitted 09/20/21
Wonderful always
Matthew M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Kind, Courteous, professional and to the point. Exactly what I wanted.
Marie M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Professional and personable.