Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute -  - Spine

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute

Spine & Orthopedics located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

1096 total reviews

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1096 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerry J.
Submitted 07/26/22
They had great Concern
Judith H.
Submitted 07/26/22
Doug was great
Paula T.
Submitted 07/25/22
I love the staff and the doctors. Yes I recommend them to a lot of people.
Perry K.
Submitted 07/25/22
Very professional concerned doctors with care
Robert W.
Submitted 07/25/22
Excellent in diagnose of problem and providing therapy. Would recommend.
Judith R.
Submitted 07/24/22
Very good
Henrietta O.
Submitted 07/24/22
Very clear instructions. Helpful explanations
Andrew F.
Submitted 07/22/22
Very Patient explain to outcomes very clearly
Laura J.
Submitted 07/22/22
Always very professional & filled with care about my health! I love all of the professional staff, PAs & Drs. Thank you for asking.
Curt S.
Submitted 07/22/22
Marie was helpful in explaining what she thought may be causing my pain. She ordered a MRI to find out more and I look forward to here what she has to say.
Marcia D.
Submitted 07/22/22
Very nice wokers Nice customer service
Bessie W.
Submitted 07/22/22
She talked to me she explained things to me so that I can understand thank God for her
Ann C.
Submitted 07/22/22
Good advice, very professional, courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable
Cecilia P.
Submitted 07/21/22
Was quick to show new movement to help with the exercises that were uncomfortable. The stretches received the pain. Explained everything that the exercises would do. She is very caring.
Gary E.
Submitted 07/21/22
Always a pleasure to come to see y’all.
Silas B.
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Rayappa is a caring about his patients.
Kathy H.
Submitted 07/21/22
Always treated me with, kindness, concern, and without Hesitation ❤️
Dorothy F.
Submitted 07/21/22
My visits with Lakisha are always beneficial because she works with me to help me regain my strength and doesn't hesitate to tell me what it is going to take for me to return to the lifestyle that I am accustomed to. I appreciate Lakisha's honesty and consistency with her patients. Lakeshia is an excellent therapist.
Dorothy F.
Submitted 07/21/22
Lakisha is an excellent therapist who is honest and will tell you exactly what you need to do in order to make a full recovery. I am happy to have Lakisha as my therapist.
Henry V.
Submitted 07/20/22
Encourager and awesome way of encouraging to get therapy