Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute -  - Spine

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute

Spine & Orthopedics located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

1230 total reviews

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1230 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William C.
Submitted 08/09/22
All went well with PT today
Virgininia T.
Submitted 08/08/22
Very caring people and doctors
Ronnie B.
Submitted 08/08/22
Very good he is professional and very informing
Brenda S.
Submitted 08/08/22
Very prompt, dr very concerned
Stephanie S.
Submitted 08/08/22
The staff and physicians are always so friendly and professional and take time to listen to my needs and answer my questions.
Patricia W.
Submitted 08/08/22
She's the best! Always in a great mood even when I'm not feeling my best.
Francisco M.
Submitted 08/06/22
Doctor Rayappa was informative,professional, and understanding and I would recommend to anyone.
Johnny C.
Submitted 08/06/22
MARIE IS AWESOME!!!!!!!
Douglas B.
Submitted 08/06/22
Great Doctor I'm glad came see Dr Steven P Rayappa
Debra H.
Submitted 08/06/22
Excellent staff
Robert W.
Submitted 08/05/22
great experience. takes time and listens.
Marie D.
Submitted 08/04/22
The first time I saw Dr. Petilon, prior to my two level back fusion, I could tell he was experienced, but felt he needed to work on his bedside manner. It’s so important, since a good rapport with the patients helps them to have confidence going into a spinal surgery. He did see me in pre-op at the hospital, which was good. My post op visit with Dr. Petilon was great. Much better bedside manner. He was patient, answered all my questions and said he was just happy he could help me. Love this practice!! (ROSI). Thanks!
Cynthia F.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Was very nice and seemed to know his stuff. Looking forward to this surgery.
Rhonda M.
Submitted 08/04/22
The exercises are helping my back and hip. Chris explains everything and makes sure I am doing the exercise correctly.
Ashantee P.
Submitted 08/04/22
Just awesome
Laverna W.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very professional
Mildred B.
Submitted 08/04/22
Because Kelly is such a sweet and kind person who cares, and wants to see you get better, the experience is well worth it. I give her 5 stars.
Evelyn C.
Submitted 08/03/22
It was fast and efficient was take care of with professionals
Carilyn Z.
Submitted 08/03/22
Lisa was very professional, she explained everything in details.
Denise D.
Submitted 08/03/22
Couldn’t have been any better