Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute -  - Spine

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute

Spine & Orthopedics located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

493 total reviews

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 493 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clarence B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Everybody was very professional
Richard H.
Submitted 09/13/21
Staff is very polite helpful, the dr. I like very much he’s very nice down to earth. And very thorough
Amy M.
Submitted 09/13/21
Lisa is ALWAYS great
Marie D.
Submitted 09/12/21
MaKayla’s great! She can really work you out, so that you get the most out of your session. Very much appreciated!! Thank you!
Virgina H.
Submitted 09/10/21
Was a great experience. Was efficient & met my needs.
Jordan S.
Submitted 09/10/21
She was very nice and explained everything in detail in a way I could understand. The staff were all very kind and accommodating as well.
Andrea H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Great practice with great doctors in all areas!
Hubert C.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very knowledgeable
William G.
Submitted 09/09/21
As always Dr Ploska was friendly, professional, and understanding. I have complete confidence in him.
Turista E.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very friendly and helpful and made me feel as good as I can for now
Jason H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Generally cares & is willing to help.
Melissa G.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great always pleasant and my needs are met.
Annette H.
Submitted 09/06/21
My Visit was quick, professional, and very understandable. I am always happy with their service. Thanks.
Carl S.
Submitted 09/06/21
Attentive and efficient
Carolyn J.
Submitted 09/05/21
son and then develops a treatment plan to improve Mr. Bellamy always ask about my mobility, pain and other concerns like my ability to move, pain level and adapt my plan in restoring mobility and prevent further disability. I thank God for the work that Mr. Bellamy does.
Patricia I.
Submitted 09/04/21
Knowledgeable, Professional, Friendly, Listens to my concerns
Carl I.
Submitted 09/04/21
Knowledgeable, Professional, Friendly, listens to my concerns
Cynthia L.
Submitted 09/04/21
Always enjoy working with Chris. He’s always professional, courteous and knowledgeable. His sense of humor also makes working out more enjoyable!
Ashak A.
Submitted 09/03/21
Friendly and professional approach
Carole K.
Submitted 09/01/21
I am real please. I came not being able to walk. Now I amstarting to walk.