Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute -  - Spine

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute

Spine & Orthopedics located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

1096 total reviews

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1096 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olga R.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Nussarbaum did my hip surgery. It was fantastic. I get my life back
Wandell W.
Submitted 06/28/22
Douglas was very knowledgeable of what was causing my issues and how to ease the discomfort.
Robby P.
Submitted 06/27/22
Awesome therapist in my total care and I appreciate him very much he is truly passionate about his job!
James B.
Submitted 06/27/22
Very please with a short wait to see doctor she was very helpful.
Pamela S.
Submitted 06/25/22
Excellent. Love her!
Henrietta O.
Submitted 06/25/22
Great job
Darryl R.
Submitted 06/25/22
Prompt and thorough. Listened to my problem.
Janice D.
Submitted 06/24/22
Outstanding attention to detail
Scott M.
Submitted 06/24/22
Happy with my Knee scope procedure on 6/23/22 with Dr. Rayappa. Thank you.
Sandra W.
Submitted 06/23/22
Outstanding therapist!!!!
Julia P.
Submitted 06/23/22
No hassle Well knowledge Helpful. Always
Lee Ann B.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Mussed is exceptional! He provided me with more information than anyone has in the last 20 years that I have suffered from severe back pain.
Eugene M.
Submitted 06/23/22
Everyone is nice and professional!
Margaret P.
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent experience
Joseph T.
Submitted 06/23/22
No complaints as far as the doctor/nurses. They were amazing. The receptionists however, not so much.
Robert P.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very pleasant and very informative about my back problems
Leslie K.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very efficient and helpful
Dorothy O.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very professional and pleasant environment.
Donna K.
Submitted 06/21/22
All the physical therapists are very good & very friendly!
Carolyn F.
Submitted 06/21/22
Everyone was friendly and efficient. Wait time was minimal. Lisa Sims took her time with me, asked questions, and listened to me.