Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute -  - Spine

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute

Spine & Orthopedics located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

426 total reviews

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 426 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gregory C.
Submitted 08/17/21
Mr. Bellamy appears focus and very knowledgeable about helping his clients recover from their injuries. I would recommend him to others that need his help.
Vickie S.
Submitted 08/16/21
Everyone was so nice . I really like my doctor a lot
Patricia C.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very professional, the nurses and Dr are great and treat you with kindness
Valerie S.
Submitted 08/16/21
I always have a great experience when going to my appointment with Dr Ploska. Awesome Doctor and practice!
Robert W.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very soothing and relaxing even Though it was painful in the beginning
James J.
Submitted 08/13/21
Best experience with PT I've ever had. Very client focused, knowledgeable, patient and progress oriented. Highly recommended!
Erin L.
Submitted 08/13/21
Staff was very attentive, caring, and informative.
Joanne H.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very professional. Put me at ease from start to finish.
Amani T.
Submitted 08/13/21
Awesome staff
Vanessa B.
Submitted 08/12/21
Thank you Dr. Musser for taking time going over my MRI and explaining them to me
Sundi M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Everyone is always so encouraging and I actually look forward to each appt. LaKisha always has so much energy and enthusiasm.
David G.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very professional, timely, and helpful.
Lisa S.
Submitted 08/12/21
Efficient and quick.
Yolanda S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Good experience every time.
Barbara T.
Submitted 08/11/21
Professional kind considerate and always make me laugh
Charlie L.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr Nussenbaum was great.
Amani T.
Submitted 08/11/21
Awesome staff and Dr. Rayappa is great
Clarence B.
Submitted 08/11/21
Good
Anita D.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very thorough!
Sheryle H.
Submitted 08/11/21
Lakisha provides a friendly and inviting atmosphere while being dedicated to the success of your treatment.