Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute -  - Spine

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute

Spine & Orthopedics located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

426 total reviews

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 426 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith D.
Submitted 08/28/21
Chris is knowledgeable and works with patience and encouragement. He listens to my concerns and makes every effort to offer the best work out for healing. While the workout sessions are very serious, the atmosphere is pleasant and encouraging.
Frank H.
Submitted 08/28/21
Impressed with Lisa's knowledge and quick ability to figure out what is going on with my back. Thankful for everything!
Nancy J.
Submitted 08/26/21
The work I have done at Rosi physical therapy has really helped my back
Emma M.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very informative
James B.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very well indeed.
Mary B.
Submitted 08/24/21
I am afraid of needles but Ms.Lisa makes sure you don't feel a thing.The staff and CA are very nice.Love having such caring people.
Timothy J.
Submitted 08/24/21
Great
Deborah T.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Nussenbaum is a excellent and caring Physician. He listens to my questions, and answers. You know he is present in your visit. His nurses and staff are very welcoming.
Tonja T.
Submitted 08/23/21
Kind, and caring staff & environment always
Ralph R.
Submitted 08/23/21
very satisfied
Teresa G.
Submitted 08/23/21
Easy scheduling and short time in waiting room
R R.
Submitted 08/22/21
Mrs. Seleana, Rebecca, Allison and Cady also fall up under the same category as awesomesauce. Marie as well as all above show concern, compassion and patience with us patients (although you feel more like family) Thank you all for everything. GOD bless.
Donald H.
Submitted 08/21/21
I really got a work out this week. Chris knows his job and has the routine that fits your need.Very through and polite. Donald H.
Phyllis B.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very satisfied!
Ivan S.
Submitted 08/19/21
Miss Lisa and the team are all very friendly, thorough and professional. They actually care about the patients and the level of care they provide.
Ana Janett G.
Submitted 08/19/21
very professional very attentive to my routine clear instructions
Charlene F.
Submitted 08/18/21
Excellent
William C.
Submitted 08/18/21
Lisa was very informative about my condition.
Krystal A.
Submitted 08/17/21
Always very professional and always answers all my questions with no problem.
Gregory C.
Submitted 08/17/21
Mr. Bellamy appears focus and very knowledgeable about helping his clients recover from their injuries. I would recommend him to others that need his help.