Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute -  - Spine

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute

Spine & Orthopedics located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

1096 total reviews

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1096 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William C.
Submitted 07/07/22
Doug is very knowledgeable and helpful
Marcus B.
Submitted 07/06/22
I appreciate the personal attention they give to each client.
Frederick T.
Submitted 07/06/22
The people are good at there job and give you the best method for you to succeed
Robert W.
Submitted 07/05/22
Excellent
Richard S.
Submitted 07/03/22
Very caring and knowledgeable.
Donna U.
Submitted 07/01/22
Feel very comfortable with him
Lynda D.
Submitted 07/01/22
Very good experience
Susan B.
Submitted 07/01/22
Everyone really nice and helpful.
Lelia W.
Submitted 06/30/22
Always relaxing & nice. Everyone is friendly and extremely nice to my sister & I. We are twins and often go together. Dr.Nussenbaun is so nice & always kidding . Price two for one. He has good bedside manners. The girls are all friendly and very helpful. A pleasure to come to that office.
Gary D.
Submitted 06/30/22
Very thorough and knowledgeable in guiding me through my rehab. I have experienced a noticeable improvement in my physical performance due to his expertise. Very friendly and informative. Excellent rating.
Brenda S.
Submitted 06/30/22
Couldn’t be better. Anytime I need them they are there
Connie F.
Submitted 06/30/22
I would highly recommend Dr. Musser. I’ve had back pain for quite awhile and he is working with me to get some relieve. He is very kind and has a great bedside manner.
Shelia G.
Submitted 06/30/22
DR. RAYAPPA EXPLAINED PROCEDURE AND HOW MY SHOULDER IS TO BE REPAIRED SO MOVEMENT OF ARM WILL IMPROVE. ONE OF THE BEST, GREAT DOCTOR
Evelyn C.
Submitted 06/29/22
Great with problem being solved
Dennis N.
Submitted 06/29/22
Fine
Valerie W.
Submitted 06/28/22
I always feel like Family when I am there!!! Every one is so nice !!!
Debra C.
Submitted 06/28/22
I met with Chad from Nevro and with Dr. Musser and they answered all my questions. The staff is great and always helpful.
Etchika S.
Submitted 06/28/22
Exceed attention to details and appeared truly concerned
Johnny T.
Submitted 06/28/22
Exceptional personality and very informative on the issues. Ensures all questions are answered.
Sandra W.
Submitted 06/28/22
Outstanding therapist!!