Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute -  - Spine

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute

Spine & Orthopedics located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

426 total reviews

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 426 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hubert C.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very knowledgeable
William G.
Submitted 09/09/21
As always Dr Ploska was friendly, professional, and understanding. I have complete confidence in him.
Turista E.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very friendly and helpful and made me feel as good as I can for now
Jason H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Generally cares & is willing to help.
Melissa G.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great always pleasant and my needs are met.
Annette H.
Submitted 09/06/21
My Visit was quick, professional, and very understandable. I am always happy with their service. Thanks.
Carl S.
Submitted 09/06/21
Attentive and efficient
Carolyn J.
Submitted 09/05/21
son and then develops a treatment plan to improve Mr. Bellamy always ask about my mobility, pain and other concerns like my ability to move, pain level and adapt my plan in restoring mobility and prevent further disability. I thank God for the work that Mr. Bellamy does.
Patricia I.
Submitted 09/04/21
Knowledgeable, Professional, Friendly, Listens to my concerns
Carl I.
Submitted 09/04/21
Knowledgeable, Professional, Friendly, listens to my concerns
Cynthia L.
Submitted 09/04/21
Always enjoy working with Chris. He’s always professional, courteous and knowledgeable. His sense of humor also makes working out more enjoyable!
Ashak A.
Submitted 09/03/21
Friendly and professional approach
Carole K.
Submitted 09/01/21
I am real please. I came not being able to walk. Now I amstarting to walk.
Tracey R.
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent services and staff! I highly recommend.
Herman B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Good
Courtney S.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very attentive and thorough
Mary B.
Submitted 08/31/21
I really love all the doctors and the staff too they all are very sweet and they all seem to care for you
Sybrenna J.
Submitted 08/30/21
Thank you
Richard F.
Submitted 08/30/21
Great
Judith D.
Submitted 08/28/21
Chris is knowledgeable and works with patience and encouragement. He listens to my concerns and makes every effort to offer the best work out for healing. While the workout sessions are very serious, the atmosphere is pleasant and encouraging.