Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute -  - Spine

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute

Spine & Orthopedics located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

1095 total reviews

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1095 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keisha G.
Submitted 07/14/22
Very helpful, intuitive, concerned about my well-being, knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I would recommend Lisa Sims DNP, FNP-C everyone. I took the time out to type out her credentials because she earned them as well as my respect.
Gerald W.
Submitted 07/13/22
Directions were clear and concise.
Charlene H.
Submitted 07/13/22
Staff was very courteous & kind. Took time to explain everything to me. Addressed my concerns.
Keith G.
Submitted 07/13/22
First off, what a great staff ! From the front office to the x-Ray tech to Dr Sims, your always in great hands with this very professional and talented group !!
Jose N.
Submitted 07/12/22
Exceptionally professional and friendly atmosphere.
Bettina J.
Submitted 07/12/22
She's an attentive, professional, and a caring therapist
Glenda S.
Submitted 07/12/22
Was Most Pleased with this Great Practice & With Lisa Sims NP!!
Karen S.
Submitted 07/12/22
He was very kind and informative.
Florence M.
Submitted 07/11/22
Thank you for a good experience with the shot in the knee, best one I have ever had!
Concetta P.
Submitted 07/09/22
I always have a good experience, everyone is very friendly and informative
Zaida R.
Submitted 07/08/22
Very friendly. She’s personable, listens and seems to care.
Lynn K.
Submitted 07/08/22
Awesome experience! Everyone that we met was so polite and thorough. They took their time to explain everything in detail and were so patient.
Ronnie R.
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr Ploska and Lisa are terrific. He had been out Ortho doctor almost 30 years My wife and I have had several surgeries and have always had good outcomes We highly recommend this practice.
Scott J.
Submitted 07/08/22
As always I got my money’s worth with every visit!
Ronald J.
Submitted 07/08/22
While physical therapy can sometimes be less than a fun experience, The entire team is very understanding and a pleasure to work with.
Victor W.
Submitted 07/08/22
Great Service!
Karen S.
Submitted 07/08/22
Very friendly and explained in detail of what was going on with my back and how the exercise help.
Kenneth L.
Submitted 07/07/22
Thorough and precise. Professional and friendly interface. A comfortable setting and staff.
Lula R.
Submitted 07/07/22
Excellent. Patient and Kind
Robert S.
Submitted 07/07/22
great pt