Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute -  - Spine

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute

Spine & Orthopedics located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

1230 total reviews

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1230 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly H.
Submitted 06/25/21
Was great working with Makayla and she explained everything perfect.
Claudia D.
Submitted 06/25/21
Staff and doctor were very helpful and cares. No waiting .
Lisa H.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Musser is very caring. He took time to listen when I was telling him about my condition. He always explain everything very well. Overall I would definitely recommend the whole entire staff of Resurgent Orthopedic & Spine. I've been going to them for several years now, and I have no complaints at all.
Krystal A.
Submitted 06/25/21
Always professional experience when I talk to Dr.Musser and the staff is excellent as well very professional experience
Joseph B.
Submitted 06/25/21
Caring. Sincere. Professional. Never in a rush, always took the time to listen.
Peggy P.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr Musser is an amazing doctor. He listens to you then discusses any treatment he may recommend for you then gives you a chance to ask any questions you may have. Also very personable and caring, I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Edgar M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very professional, a lot of patience with me, knowledgeable
Cheryl S.
Submitted 06/23/21
Excellent !
Freddie P.
Submitted 06/23/21
Excellent!!!
Jan N.
Submitted 06/23/21
Everyone takes time to work with you to get you where you need to be.
Tonia C.
Submitted 06/23/21
Doctor Ploska is always professional and spends an appropriate amount of time discussion my health issues. He is extremely knowledgeable, open to new ideas, and a true partner in my health. Although it's sometimes challenging to get an appointment in a timely manner, it's always worth the wait, as I know he will be engaged in discussion.
Andrea L.
Submitted 06/23/21
Highly satisfied, Dr. Ploska is very knowledgeable...he is the best..Over the years I have recommended him...very satisfied
Phillip S.
Submitted 06/23/21
Worked with me and insured that the Physical Therapy was tailored to my situation. Challenged me without over doing it and causing harm.
Donald S.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very satisfied with every visit always answer every question and very pleasant
Serbrina B.
Submitted 06/21/21
Lisa Sims was great and she examined and explained my symptoms. All of the employees that I interacted with were friendly.
Maria M.
Submitted 06/21/21
Not too long for the doctor to see me.
Dennis T.
Submitted 06/21/21
Great
Angela T.
Submitted 06/19/21
Very passion about helping his people.
Melissa L.
Submitted 06/19/21
My visit was informative and Dr Ploska showed sincere compassion
Arthur J.
Submitted 06/19/21
A therapist that is concerned about the condition of the client. Really get's the best out of me, no pain during my treatment. Every treatment is good.