Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute -  - Spine

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute

Spine & Orthopedics located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

1230 total reviews

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1230 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raymond H.
Submitted 07/05/21
Great
Donald H.
Submitted 07/04/21
Very good . Polite respectful gets the job done. Don H
Joe M.
Submitted 07/04/21
It was very good and he is the best doctor to do anything in his filed
Donna C.
Submitted 07/03/21
Very good
Melissa W.
Submitted 07/02/21
Quick and helpful.
Willie B.
Submitted 07/02/21
It was nice to go to a Doctor’s appointment and wait less than 10 minutes. Taken back and actually see the doctor within 5 after talking with the nurse. Wish more doctors was organized and professional enough to really value a patient’s time.
Melissa O.
Submitted 07/02/21
The entire staff was very pleasant & courteous.
Robert W.
Submitted 07/02/21
Great experience. No BS. Easy to discuss and explanations in plain English. No long wait at each stage of visit with a comprehensive discussion of related areas of concern. Thanks Lisa for making going to the doctor almost fun.
Evita R.
Submitted 07/01/21
I was in so much pain on my last visit and told Lakisha, it was driving me crazy. The treatment plan she put me through worked ! I went back for another session and couldn’t thank her enough for helping me I was almost pain free for a week great work!
Terrie P.
Submitted 07/01/21
It was wonderful
Nancy C.
Submitted 06/30/21
Best staff always! From the receptionist, the nurses, the technicians, and the doctors, all are kind and caring and professional. They take time to listen well and they go the least invasive route with treatment, yet very confident of their skill when choosing the most difficult treatment. And they should be because, wow, they do excellent work in surgery! My husband has had surgery several times and the results were amazing! We praise God for them and their work.
Carol E.
Submitted 06/30/21
My experience was awesome as usual, He is the best Doctor EVER
Jesse D.
Submitted 06/29/21
Excellent
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Makayla Carter is great and very friendly. I recommend her!
Stephen B.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr and staff was excellent. They were concerned with how much items that we needed cost and gave additional options to acquire products. Will recommend this office to others.
Jesse D.
Submitted 06/28/21
Excellent
Dawn L.
Submitted 06/28/21
Great Doctor. He listens and cares for his patient like family.
Eric F.
Submitted 06/27/21
Great therapy session
Margaret C.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Rayappa is pleasant and interested. He answers all questions and is timely in his visits.
Millicent B.
Submitted 06/25/21
Always pleasant!