Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute -  - Spine

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute

Spine & Orthopedics located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

426 total reviews

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 426 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald H.
Submitted 09/18/21
Chris always does a good job of explaining what to do.
Deniquwia W.
Submitted 09/18/21
He is an amazing worker.
Bessie H.
Submitted 09/18/21
Always a very pleasant and cheerful greetings by the staff on duty. The Doctor is very nice.
Ana Janett G.
Submitted 09/18/21
The best doctor and profesional i love my doctor
James T.
Submitted 09/18/21
I am willing to follow instructions , but when i think what theh tell me to do will damage my surgery i have fear of doing what is ask of me . No one had told me how fore i could strech the joint and skin . It was very strong pain and fear . I am better now and i can work more at home to be ready for what g to hey ask me to do when i come in the office for training
Janice B.
Submitted 09/17/21
Always kind and helpful...the docs and the staff..
Glenita L.
Submitted 09/17/21
My visit was very informative! Mrs. Sims is excellent.
Samuel B.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr rayappa really listens to your problems. It’s like he really cares.. he wants u to get better..
Amy G.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Nussenbaum is a wonderful physician. He listens to you and is a compassionate Dr.
Phillip S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Rayappa has done knee replacement surgery on both my knees and it couldn't have gone better. I now am able to walk, kneel, sit and do normal stuff again and not have the pain that I used to have in my knee's due to years of wear and tear. I was in and out the same day for each procedure and from day 1 I noted a great improvement in my flexibility and ability to walk. I'm so glad I finally had the procedure done.
Russell S.
Submitted 09/16/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Ploska for a while, never had a bad experience with him or his staff. I wish more Doctors had great staff like Dr. Ploska.
Susan B.
Submitted 09/15/21
Everyone at ROSI PT is great!
Sundi M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Everyone is always so caring and concerned for your best experience.
Clarence B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Everybody was very professional
Richard H.
Submitted 09/13/21
Staff is very polite helpful, the dr. I like very much he’s very nice down to earth. And very thorough
Amy M.
Submitted 09/13/21
Lisa is ALWAYS great
Marie D.
Submitted 09/12/21
MaKayla’s great! She can really work you out, so that you get the most out of your session. Very much appreciated!! Thank you!
Virgina H.
Submitted 09/10/21
Was a great experience. Was efficient & met my needs.
Jordan S.
Submitted 09/10/21
She was very nice and explained everything in detail in a way I could understand. The staff were all very kind and accommodating as well.
Andrea H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Great practice with great doctors in all areas!