Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute -  - Spine

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute

Spine & Orthopedics located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

971 total reviews

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 971 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John B.
Submitted 06/14/21
I was in more pain than usual one day and Doug pinpointed the pain, adjusted the treatment and what a difference that made! Thanks Doug!
Karen M.
Submitted 06/14/21
Extremely professional and friendly staff. I get the utmost respect when I have an appointment. Dr. Rayappa and his staff are superior in my opinion.
Renee S.
Submitted 06/14/21
Attentive to detail, keeps patients challenged and motivated to succeed.
Latreas P.
Submitted 06/13/21
Chris is very knowledgeable and patient. He makes everything tolerable and gives the right amount of push to help me get the most out of my sessions.
Janie A.
Submitted 06/12/21
Professional environment and great experience, each visit helps me with recovery.
Janie A.
Submitted 06/12/21
Chris is very professional, informative. Great environment!
Kathy J.
Submitted 06/12/21
Compassionate
Ulrike N.
Submitted 06/12/21
Very nice young men and very professional.
Carl I.
Submitted 06/12/21
Good
Harold S.
Submitted 06/12/21
Great staff
Josephine U.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very caring and professional.
Wanda M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Listened to my issues. Discussed treatment. Took ample time with me and received excellent care from entire staff.
Ernest C.
Submitted 06/11/21
I had a great physical therapy session today she was wonderful
Kenneth W.
Submitted 06/11/21
She's nice and listens to you about your problems
Patricia Z.
Submitted 06/10/21
Lisa is professional, caring & courteous. I would recommend ROSI 100%
Brenda G.
Submitted 06/10/21
This group of providers are the most caring and helpful that I have ever been to. I would be happy to recommend them to anyone!
Carolyn G.
Submitted 06/10/21
Good
Rebecca C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Routine visit. Staff was attentive to my concerns and medical needs.
Brenda T.
Submitted 06/10/21
Positive
David L.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great experience. She was very attentive, compassionate and informative!! Easy to talk to and explained everything.