Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute -  - Spine

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute

Spine & Orthopedics located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

971 total reviews

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 971 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ami B.
Submitted 10/04/21
Fast/efficient visit. Friendly staff.
Patricia I.
Submitted 10/03/21
Friendly, knowledgeable and professional as always.
Carl I.
Submitted 10/03/21
Friendly, knowledgeable and professional as always.
Johnny T.
Submitted 09/30/21
My visit was surprisingly excellent. From the receptionist, techs, and the doctor. They were efficient in their jobs and most importantly, pleasant. This was my first visit to the facility and look forward to my next.
Pamela D.
Submitted 09/30/21
More information I have ever received
Rayford C.
Submitted 09/30/21
I have been going to him for a long time dr dr Ploska and ms Lisa have been treating me for a long time. I wouldn’t go to anyone else. The whole staffing great.
Emma M.
Submitted 09/29/21
Listen to questions, and answer thoroughly. It better than I thought.
Robbie M.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Plasma and his staff are amazing....
Charles T.
Submitted 09/29/21
On time and productive.
William S.
Submitted 09/28/21
Once again I was completely satisfied with the professional service rendered by Lisa Sims. I look forward to an ongoing relationship with her and ROSI in Griffin.
Donna F.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very nice lady and very interested in my problem. Gave me a shot and called in a perscription.
David M.
Submitted 09/27/21
Sophia M.
Submitted 09/27/21
Excellent care very good and polite staff and Mrs.Evan is great
Jesse W.
Submitted 09/27/21
Very helpful willing to work with me
Rebecca G.
Submitted 09/27/21
Great team
Jane V.
Submitted 09/26/21
Soup is always friendly and encouraging. Shows concern for pain and discomfort and ways to conquer through PT or other means.
Michelle S.
Submitted 09/25/21
Very efficient and what I expected. They have answered concerns and are still helping me.
Willie G.
Submitted 09/24/21
He is a good instructor .
William L.
Submitted 09/24/21
It was a good facility with great people working there
Sharon L.
Submitted 09/23/21
Everyone is very friendly and thorough.