Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute -  - Spine

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute

Spine & Orthopedics located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

1096 total reviews

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1096 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashantee P.
Submitted 08/04/22
Just awesome
Laverna W.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very professional
Mildred B.
Submitted 08/04/22
Because Kelly is such a sweet and kind person who cares, and wants to see you get better, the experience is well worth it. I give her 5 stars.
Evelyn C.
Submitted 08/03/22
It was fast and efficient was take care of with professionals
Carilyn Z.
Submitted 08/03/22
Lisa was very professional, she explained everything in details.
Denise D.
Submitted 08/03/22
Couldn’t have been any better
Amy G.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Nussenbaum is an excellent doctor and surgeon. Great patient care
Phyllis S.
Submitted 08/03/22
Lisa is such a caring and knowledge person. She sets you at ease while treating you. You leave her feeling better both emotionally and physically. Thank you Lisa, for being there for me.
Judy M.
Submitted 08/03/22
She was awesome she let me know what I needed to know about my injuries. You can tell that she is concerned about her patience wellbeing.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 08/03/22
Excellent very friendly and listen to me I felt very comfortable and in excellent hands.
Carol S.
Submitted 08/02/22
The receptionists and me DC ical assistants were extremely friendly, efficient, and helpful. I was especially impressed by Dr Musser. He was professional, easy to talk to, and very knowledgeable about any questions I had. I'm so glad to have beeen referred here.
Kathleen D.
Submitted 08/01/22
Professional
Ulrike N.
Submitted 07/30/22
Very nice and friendly,also very knowledgeable
Ulrike N.
Submitted 07/30/22
Lakisha is very knowledgeable, friendly ,very happy with her .
Carol B.
Submitted 07/29/22
The front desk clerk was very friendly and nice and professional the first CMA was very friendly and helpful and professional as well Miss Lisa NP was very sympathetic to my problems and had solutions for my recovery and pain management however the last CMA was a bit rushy seams like she was in a hurry but overall I would recommend your facility to others
Joseph S.
Submitted 07/29/22
Comfortable and trustworthy.
Craig S.
Submitted 07/29/22
Great attentive care.
Sherry F.
Submitted 07/28/22
Everyone is so nice!! No long wait time. Which is a plus!! I love this place they helped me so much with my pain!
Tom L.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr Rayapa was professional and courteous. He took his time addressing my issue and laid out how we were going to resolve it
Margaret P.
Submitted 07/27/22
Always listens and does a great job!