Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute -  - Spine

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute

Spine & Orthopedics located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

4.92/5 Star Rating
1402 total reviews

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1402 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
always a great experience. He listens to my needs in Pt.
Jose N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Lakisha is highly professional and shows tremendous empathy when dealing with all patients. She is friendly, knowledgeable and enthusiastic about her responsibilities and work in general. Always in a good mood. Makes therapy fun vs otherwise hard and maybe painful exercises.
Shelia R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
It was a good experience. The wait was a little long but the service was good.
Sandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Kisha shows concern how the assigned exercises impact your healing journey. She explains exercises in detail and the impact on the body part.
Sandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Chris takes the time to explain exercise and the effect. Listens to your concerns about your therapy.
Trisha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Marie was very thorough and compassionate. I would highly recommend her.
Doris W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
IT has been very positive! I can do some at home but it is wonderful to have a coach.
Russell C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Thorough and professional.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Very patient and knowledgeable. Enjoy working with her.
Margaret L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Excellent
Helene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
I really liked this doctor. He was very knowledgeable about my issue and willing to answer all my questions. I did not feel rushed, or like I was a number.
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Great Doctor and Great person
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
I had two therapist that were fantastic. Kelly and Chris seemed very knowledgeable. They both contributed to my health and well being. I would recommend your clinic to my family and friends.
Connie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
She is great and understanding at what you might be feeling .
Lewis N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Professional & thorough
Robby P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Awesome!!!
Malik B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Very professional answer all your questions and work with your schedule. I was very nervous but the whole staff help me relax
Bruce G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Remarkably friendly and efficient..I walked in off the street... in real pain ...and was in and out in an hour...that is amazing...thanks
Charlette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Everyone very nice,& professional, and will listen to you
Henrietta O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
She was so patient and helpful