Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute -  - Spine

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute

Spine & Orthopedics located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

971 total reviews

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 971 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Detravious M.
Submitted 11/05/21
The best orthopedic surgeon!!!!
Janet T.
Submitted 11/03/21
Doug was very knowledgeable and I feel that he will have me back in track in no time.
Clyde M.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very knowledgeable and experienced. I could tell that within the first few minutes of meeting her. And she moved very fast as to the treatments
Rudolf O.
Submitted 11/02/21
Can't say anything until after the surgery
Randy B.
Submitted 11/02/21
Very pleased
Valerie S.
Submitted 11/01/21
Great!
Gene I.
Submitted 11/01/21
Great visit learned a lit and had all my concerns addressed. Wonderful
Joe W.
Submitted 11/01/21
It was a good experience. I enjoyed working with the therapist I would recommend this office to my family and friends. Joe Hellen Womack
Sandra G.
Submitted 11/01/21
Very professional. Dr. Nurse baum knows his stuff.
Leona W.
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr Musser was attentive, listened to my concerns, and responded in understandable layman’s terms. Explained my options, and welcomed any questions that I might have.
Vanessa R.
Submitted 10/29/21
Highly professional and eased my pain!!!
Myrtlelyn D.
Submitted 10/29/21
I have been in therapy for post cervical spine surgery. Most of my therapy sessions have been spent with Mr Bellamy ( Chris ). He has exhibited patience and is very accommodating. A real caring professional. Looking forward for the miracles that he is trying to work with my neck, arm , and fingers. Thank you Chris.
Anthony N.
Submitted 10/29/21
Lisa is always so friendly. I received my injection for my back and it started working immediately. We love the staff and Dr Ploska.
Kiyothayka S.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Rayappa is the best he and his staff are very hospitable and treat because they care
Craig M.
Submitted 10/27/21
Kind and Courtesy
Clarence B.
Submitted 10/27/21
They were very professional they asked question it make you feel right at home
Kim B.
Submitted 10/26/21
Staff very quick and efficient, love Lisa’s patient rapport!
Randall M.
Submitted 10/26/21
Great
Betty E.
Submitted 10/24/21
Love her and her aide.
Shekeiva J.
Submitted 10/23/21
Excellent