Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute -  - Spine

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute

Spine & Orthopedics located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

971 total reviews

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 971 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark C.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr Musser clear and concise. Staff outstanding. All showed care and concern about my issues. Would recommend.
Latanya J.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr.Ploska is the best !!! I loved they way he explained my surgery from what to expect from beginning to through recuperating. The staff is also very friendly..
Kathleen S.
Submitted 11/17/21
A good experience
Michael L.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very happy with the information they provide and from the minute you walk in until you leave, everyone is so nice that you feel like you are with family. Dr. Musser is the best, does what he tells you he will do and one week after he put the Nevro unit in , I feel no pain in my legs that I have lived with for 14 years. I highly recommend Dr. Musser!
Thomas S.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Musser and the staff were a pleasure to deal with. They were very precise in their explanation and course of action, but in a manner I could easily understand. Very efficient.
Gail G.
Submitted 11/15/21
Great they are all nice Dr. was very good.
Patricia C.
Submitted 11/14/21
Dr. Musser is always kind and to the point. He answers all questions and has your concerns answered
Edgar M.
Submitted 11/13/21
Courtesy ,professional,
Carl A.
Submitted 11/13/21
Thanks Dr Musser for providing me with the best solution in order to relive my pinch nerve pain in my Hip area and Cervical nerve in my neck, I recommend him to all, he has a great personality and make you feel comfortable and doesn’t seem to rush his solution around pain, great guy easy to talk to
Peggy M.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr Musser is tops
June S.
Submitted 11/12/21
Lisa is awesome and everyone there is so very nice and professional.
Shirley M.
Submitted 11/12/21
Once again it was a pleasure to know and have a Dr. Who shows Geuwine care for his patients and reccomend the best treatment medically possible.
Turista E.
Submitted 11/11/21
It was great
Thelma M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Good
Joseph R.
Submitted 11/10/21
Mr. Bellamy and Mr. Hatterman are very helpful with my recovery from shoulder surgery.
Sandra S.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Sims always is warm, professional, pleasant, and knowledgeable in treating my numerous problems. I call.her before any one else!
Katie G.
Submitted 11/08/21
He seems to always know which muscles need the most work. He is patient with me and respectful of my ability. I can count on him to help me improve.
Donna W.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Rayappa is always pleasant and easy to talk to. Thoroughly explains procedures and confidence in the outcome.
Laura S.
Submitted 11/07/21
It was good as always!
Dean H.
Submitted 11/05/21
Very straight forward very nice