Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute -  - Spine

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute

Spine & Orthopedics located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

4.92/5 Star Rating
1402 total reviews

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1402 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
Good.
Doris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
As always exceptional service.
Kenneth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Very friendly staff always greet you and the doctors and Pa’s there are awesome. I see Lisa and Musser they are the best really make you feel like they care about you and your problems. They go out of there way to find out what’s going on.
Monica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
She was very knowledgeable and had a great attitude
Rosanell W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
ROSI is the greatest & only orthopedic staff I will ever use. They are very thorough, listen to you & concerned about your needs. Never a rush to surgery…all avenues explored BEFORE mention of surgery. I always leave in less pain than when I entered. Super team!!!
Bonita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Very knowledgeable and informative therapist. Communicates well with patients. Makes a comfortable atmosphere.
Ronnie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Lakisha is always great to work with on my hip replacement. She's knowledgeable, friendly, and provides the right direction, guidance, and exercises to help me feel better and continue to heal.
Aaron T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Ms. Hill explained every exercise completed and the degree she wanted to accomplish. She was patient, professional and proficient in her efforts. She allowed me to push myself for personal comfort.
Cheryl J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
He is professional and very patient.
Gary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
I have had a very satisfactory experience with Dr Rayappa and his staff. My recovery from knee surgery is going well. Everyone has been very attentive to my needs and they always respond to my phone calls in a timely manner. I have no complaints and would recommend Dr Rayappa to anyone needing this type of surgery.
Nicholas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Wxcellem
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Desiree was very professional and knowledgeable as regards the implant procedure and the timing stages of full recovery.
Robby P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
My experience has been great for six months and two surgeries with infection. They have done a great job at getting me back in shape, they care about your health and recovery and they are very friendly and personable, I would and have referred people to this medical center. Thanks for everything!!
Michael B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Chris wears my butt out
Margaret P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Great job with my rehab. Keeping me on a path to success.
Gerard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Vary on top of his profession.
Kerry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Lisa…..is the bomb! I know that’s old terminology, but I’m old….sooooo! It was gonna take me a week to get into see the Doctor, a DAY to get into see her! Seriously people, take advantage of the NP, etc! I’m on the road to recovery and my injection will be fully “up and working” before I could have even been seen by the Doc! Think about it.
Joe W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
It has been a very pleasant experience. Lakisha and all the other therapist are professional,knowledgeable and concerned about helping you get better as soon as possible.
Dorothy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Lakisha is always professional and takes time to explain what she is having you do in order to help you have a successful recovery.
Margaret B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
The people were awesome. The staff are professional, caring, and attentive. The wait time was minimal. The only bad thing I experienced was the temp in the office was HOT. Other patients were discussing it as well. The staff were uncomfortable as well. You don't need to feel inside heat before you even get into the gym.