Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute -  - Spine

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute

Spine & Orthopedics located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

1230 total reviews

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1230 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James F.
Submitted 03/27/22
Everyone nice and seemed organized.
Marilyn M.
Submitted 03/27/22
Very effective!
Marilyn S.
Submitted 03/26/22
Listens and applies therapy accordingly. Supportive.
Latysha J.
Submitted 03/26/22
She is very knowledgeable & has great patience with me. And her personality is wonderful ❤️
Marilyn M.
Submitted 03/25/22
chris was very encouraging and knowledgable about the exercises that are planned out for my session. He made sure that I didn't exceed my tolerance level.
Patricia M.
Submitted 03/25/22
Excellant
Loretta C.
Submitted 03/25/22
Doctor was attentive and friendly. Staff was friendly.
Scott O.
Submitted 03/24/22
Had a very good experience with Dr Musser. He went above and beyond explaining my condition and treatment outcomes.
Ami B.
Submitted 03/23/22
I feel like Kelly really listens to my concerns and challenges, and she is empathetic towards my pain and injuries. She is clear and gives good instructions.
Patricia R.
Submitted 03/23/22
Everyone there are awesome
Nicole R.
Submitted 03/22/22
Lisa is great. Appreciate her thorough assessment and recommendations for my problem. Staff is very professional and helpful.
Subrena D.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very Pleasant Staff/ Employees. I Felt Very Comfortable & Pleased With The Services That I Received There.
Sandra S.
Submitted 03/22/22
Lakisha was very good knows her job she listens and is very professional in her delivery. Very good employee.
Paula T.
Submitted 03/22/22
I love all the therapists. Very compassionate and they’ve helped me out so much.
Joan H.
Submitted 03/22/22
good
Vickey B.
Submitted 03/21/22
The young ladies at the front were all very nice and Ms. Sims was great!
Billy W.
Submitted 03/21/22
Knowledge and professional.
Ronald C.
Submitted 03/21/22
Professional and personal
Ronald C.
Submitted 03/21/22
Professional as well as personal
Floyd G.
Submitted 03/19/22
Great techniques, excerises to strengthen and stretch the muscle. This is my second rotator cuff surgery on my opposite shoulder and I'm light years ahead then I was seven years ago on my other shoulder.