Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute -  - Spine

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute

Spine & Orthopedics located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

1096 total reviews

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1096 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Torrey T.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. Poloska is great and always very informative. I would definitely recommend.
Robert P.
Submitted 02/11/22
He makes me really work through my lazy drawback
Ronald G.
Submitted 02/11/22
Good Job Lakisha
Valeus M.
Submitted 02/10/22
Professional excellent service
Gunder G.
Submitted 02/10/22
Lakeisha is a great tech. I look forward to my visit.
Doris H.
Submitted 02/09/22
As always the appt went great. I have been using this this group Since 2000 with no problems.
Sandra G.
Submitted 02/09/22
Not only is he great surgeon, but he also listens to his patients. I highly recommend him
Tracy J.
Submitted 02/09/22
In and out . Sweet people
Jonathan M.
Submitted 02/09/22
Good
Gerard M.
Submitted 02/08/22
Great care, and very friendly.
Jamie B.
Submitted 02/08/22
Meagan, Dana and Lisa Sims were warm and welcoming. Lisa was excellent at listening to my circumstances and diagnosing a solution.
Sophilia C.
Submitted 02/07/22
Staff Very very nice. They make sure you understand and explain what you don't know. They are the best. I felt very comfortable and they show concerns this place really care. I'm pleased I was referred to this place.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 02/07/22
My experience was wonderful great staff . Wonderful doctor couldn’t ask for better
Curtis C.
Submitted 02/07/22
Marie provided thorough information regarding my post surgical procedure and she was also very patient and very helpful with my questions/concerns. Another great experience!
Kevin N.
Submitted 02/07/22
CHRIS IS A GREAT P.T.
Cynthia L.
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr., Musser is patient, listens to your concerns and gives sound advice regarding your medical options.
Sandra S.
Submitted 02/04/22
Chris was very patient and worked very well with me. He knows his craft. Very kind young man. Keep him he is good
Fabio G.
Submitted 02/04/22
Thorough
Lorrene N.
Submitted 02/03/22
Lisa is the best. She is very thorough and has a great personality. She is definitely an assist to Dr Ploska.
Joseph J.
Submitted 02/03/22
I GIVE DR MUSSER A FIVE STAR .. IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS, HE CAN ANSWER THEM .. HE'S A NICE PERSON TO TALK TO AND DOES AN GOOD JOB MAKING THE PAIN GO AWAY..