Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute -  - Spine

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute

Spine & Orthopedics located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

1095 total reviews

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1095 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa S.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Ploska is an excellent orthopedic surgeon. He is very thorough. He listens well. He answers questions in a way that’s easy for the patient to understand. I would highly recommend Dr. Ploska.
Rick D.
Submitted 02/18/22
Doug is the ultimate professional. His knowledge and dedication is evident with every session. I appreciate that he not just instruct on how to do an exercise but takes the time to explain what each exercise is designed to address. His level of encouragement is just enough to provide additional motivation. Very satisfied with my progress and the long term outlook.
Doris T.
Submitted 02/18/22
Was waited on very fast,and didn’t have to wait on the dr to come in attend to all my problems
Nora N.
Submitted 02/17/22
The Doctor did address the problem I was referred for but did not give any insight or suggestion to other problem.
Kelly H.
Submitted 02/17/22
Love Maria Evans
Gail B.
Submitted 02/17/22
Lisa is great! Always kind and concerned about her patients health. Would definitely recommend her to others.
Rosa B.
Submitted 02/17/22
Pleasant, two way Conversation. Dr Answered all my Questions and concerns. Very pleased with my visit.
William B.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Ploska and his staff genuinely have the patients well being as top priority.
Lodia C.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very knowledgeable of his specialty
Robert J.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very Professional
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 02/15/22
I love this orthopedic group. They are friendly, caring and will make sure you have very best care. You are seen in a very timely manner. I have seen Dr Sims numerous times over the last 12 years and always received top care.
Sheri R.
Submitted 02/15/22
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Jill T.
Submitted 02/15/22
Makayla has helped me heal from rotator cuff surgery. She is knowledgeable, caring, & professional with a great sense of humor! All who work there are great.
Penny R.
Submitted 02/14/22
WOW! Finally a Dr who really wants to make a difference! Thanks Dr. Sims for actually listening and showing that you really care!
Venice C.
Submitted 02/14/22
I came to see Dr Rayappa around September, October of 2021 and we talked about having surgery on my knee my right knee and we discussed some things that would help me have a successful recovery he wrote me a prescription for pre-op therapy and then we set an appointment for around 2 or 3 months to have my surgery on January the 27th he made sure that I had therapy the very next day, if I had any problems I could call his assistant and she would call me back that same day to find out exactly what I needed and if she needed to talk to the doctor she would do so and call me back. On my post office visit we addressed any issues I had which I had none my incision was good I had no infection had very little swelling and the therapy he set up for me was doing well and he addressed every problem that I needed addressing Dr Rayappa very confident in his surgical skills, after having him do two knee surgeries for my husband and he did an excellent job that's why I wanted him to do my knee surgery and because he was going to be the doctor to do my surgery was the only reason that I had enough confidence after delaying it for 5 years because I was afraid to go ahead and get my knee done. I'm glad that I went ahead with it Dr Rayappa.
Michael M.
Submitted 02/14/22
No Waiting awesome staff and physician
Charles C.
Submitted 02/14/22
Great Service and Great folks
Evita R.
Submitted 02/13/22
I’m always pleased when I leave my appointments. The entire staff is welcoming and most helpful. Ms.Sims, is kind and understanding, she listen to my concerns and provided a treatment plan that has really helped. I have to follow up with her in a few weeks and actually looking forward to it.
Celia W.
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr Ploska is awesome.
Sara H.
Submitted 02/11/22
Wonderful !