Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute -  - Spine

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute

Spine & Orthopedics located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

590 total reviews

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 590 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

April W.
Submitted 06/17/21
I am so pleased with my appointment with Dr. Musser. He is very knowledgeable and has an excellent bedside manner. He was able to answer all of my questions in great detail. I felt very comfortable talking with him about my problem. He also has a great sense of humor. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.
Laura S.
Submitted 06/17/21
I really enjoyed LaKishas direction, she has a great attitude and knows the exercises that will benefit me well.
Dawud M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very professional and attentive!!!
Kim B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Doug illustrated what was done with my procedure in a layman’s term I could understand better and explained my therapy and why.
Ida S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. And staff very nice
Daniel A.
Submitted 06/16/21
It was a nice experience
Jose D.
Submitted 06/16/21
Lakisha is a great therapist. She will work with me to make sure I am making adequate progress through my recovery. She listens to my concerns and between both of us we arrive to solutions within the treatment plan for those concerns. A great listener with the right amount of empathy AC caring. In one word I can summarize her demeanor and skill, fantastic!
William C.
Submitted 06/15/21
Thankyou
James S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Rayappa is one of the most caring doctors I've ever seen. He takes the time to listen to his patients and goes the distance to take care of them. To top it off, he knows what he I doing - great surgeon.
Coke H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Knowledgeable, professional..very satisfied.
Paul R.
Submitted 06/15/21
Doctor Lisa Sims Has been A blessing to have as my Doctor. She has brought me thru an excruciating broken back pain. When I went to her I was in so much pain I couldn't even turn over in my bed without crying out it hurt so bad. I couldn't hardly walk. I fell backwards about 8 steps up and broke two ribs and didn't know I had a broken back until Doctor Sims found my problem. Today after a few weeks I no longer am in pain. My pain level is about a one after 4 weeks in a portable brace she put me in. I say between the brace and Gods grace Doctor Sims had me almost pain free. I love Dr. Sims for her help. Thank you Dr Sims.
Barbara T.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very nice person and good at her job. Knows how to make you relax and feel comfortable
Gail S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very good and very helpful. Thank her for us . Gail and Henry SIDES
Joyce B.
Submitted 06/14/21
Very attentive and kind.
Donald R.
Submitted 06/14/21
I have nothing to say but good thing about Marie and the staff.
Janice C.
Submitted 06/14/21
He was great
John B.
Submitted 06/14/21
I was in more pain than usual one day and Doug pinpointed the pain, adjusted the treatment and what a difference that made! Thanks Doug!
Karen M.
Submitted 06/14/21
Extremely professional and friendly staff. I get the utmost respect when I have an appointment. Dr. Rayappa and his staff are superior in my opinion.
Renee S.
Submitted 06/14/21
Attentive to detail, keeps patients challenged and motivated to succeed.
Latreas P.
Submitted 06/13/21
Chris is very knowledgeable and patient. He makes everything tolerable and gives the right amount of push to help me get the most out of my sessions.