Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute -  - Spine

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute

Spine & Orthopedics located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

1096 total reviews

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1096 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon L.
Submitted 02/25/22
Overall it was good
Samia S.
Submitted 02/25/22
Professional very willing to help your health issue…find where your pain originates from friendly..,
Betty P.
Submitted 02/25/22
Awesome staff and doctor
Sharon L.
Submitted 02/25/22
She’s great therapist. Encourage you to do your best. Praises for work well done.
Kristie G.
Submitted 02/25/22
Awesome experience
Ruth N.
Submitted 02/25/22
Great therapy
Rebecca B.
Submitted 02/24/22
Marie is very professional and easy to understand. Explained what is causing my pain and how to fix it. I would recommend her to anyone needing help for back pain.
Nathan M.
Submitted 02/23/22
This has been my best experience since my symptoms began months ago. Being in pain is not fun, but Marie actually acted like she wants to help me, which is something I haven’t had anywhere else. I am looking forward to getting better and I believe I found the right place to do it. My concerns were heard and everything was explained well to me. I was given a plan and possible solution instead of being told there was nothing to be done for me, as was the case elsewhere.
Russell S.
Submitted 02/23/22
The hole staff is great at ROSI. I tell people at work about Lisa and Dr. Ploska. There have been at least three people, who’ve seen either Dr. Polska or Lise. Thank you for the good work.
Vanessa R.
Submitted 02/22/22
Mr.C.Bellamy is proficient and highly professional! He understands your level of pain with this therapy and is compassionate and thoughtful in regards to the proper activity, to improve mobility.
Russell W.
Submitted 02/22/22
Great Doctors and love their bedside manner.
Ingrid W.
Submitted 02/22/22
Very friendly, fun and knowledgeable staff.
Katie G.
Submitted 02/21/22
The focus on my problem areas is uncanny as they often change depending on my week. I usually leave the session with my cane in hand but not on the floor!
Deborah H.
Submitted 02/21/22
Staff and doctors answer questions and are friendly and courteous
Marcia D.
Submitted 02/21/22
Very good
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 02/21/22
Amazing Organized Professional
Constance A.
Submitted 02/20/22
Dr. Musser is phenomenal. He takes time to listen to all of his patients’ questions and allows each patient to feel his caring spirit.
James D.
Submitted 02/19/22
Informative ,set up knee surgery to fit my schedule.
Thelma F.
Submitted 02/18/22
very good doctor
Jill B.
Submitted 02/18/22
Very fast service and everybody was professional and the office was very clean.