Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute -  - Spine

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute

Spine & Orthopedics located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

873 total reviews

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 873 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Turista E.
Submitted 11/11/21
It was great
Thelma M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Good
Joseph R.
Submitted 11/10/21
Mr. Bellamy and Mr. Hatterman are very helpful with my recovery from shoulder surgery.
Sandra S.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Sims always is warm, professional, pleasant, and knowledgeable in treating my numerous problems. I call.her before any one else!
Katie G.
Submitted 11/08/21
He seems to always know which muscles need the most work. He is patient with me and respectful of my ability. I can count on him to help me improve.
Donna W.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Rayappa is always pleasant and easy to talk to. Thoroughly explains procedures and confidence in the outcome.
Laura S.
Submitted 11/07/21
It was good as always!
Dean H.
Submitted 11/05/21
Very straight forward very nice
Detravious M.
Submitted 11/05/21
The best orthopedic surgeon!!!!
Sharon C.
Submitted 11/04/21
The nurse came and said that Dr.Nussenbaum had emergency surgery but should be back shortly. This was fine with us surgery should always come first. When he did get to the office everything went great, said I was doing good talked about the next visit and also when I was up to let him know to schedule the right knee. I recommend the off ice anyone very friendly and makes sure you are being taken care of.
Janet T.
Submitted 11/03/21
Doug was very knowledgeable and I feel that he will have me back in track in no time.
Clyde M.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very knowledgeable and experienced. I could tell that within the first few minutes of meeting her. And she moved very fast as to the treatments
Rudolf O.
Submitted 11/02/21
Can't say anything until after the surgery
Randy B.
Submitted 11/02/21
Very pleased
Valerie S.
Submitted 11/01/21
Great!
Gene I.
Submitted 11/01/21
Great visit learned a lit and had all my concerns addressed. Wonderful
Joe W.
Submitted 11/01/21
It was a good experience. I enjoyed working with the therapist I would recommend this office to my family and friends. Joe Hellen Womack
Sandra G.
Submitted 11/01/21
Very professional. Dr. Nurse baum knows his stuff.
Leona W.
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr Musser was attentive, listened to my concerns, and responded in understandable layman’s terms. Explained my options, and welcomed any questions that I might have.
Vanessa R.
Submitted 10/29/21
Highly professional and eased my pain!!!