Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute -  - Spine

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute

Spine & Orthopedics located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

1230 total reviews

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1230 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracey F.
Submitted 04/28/22
Always a great visit with the doctor. The paperwork that has to be filled out needs to be larger print and you need more parking.
Donna U.
Submitted 04/28/22
Everyone was professional
Chrystal W.
Submitted 04/27/22
Good
Madeline E.
Submitted 04/27/22
Everyone is always friendly and courteous, I would highly recommend their office...
Victoria F.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very personal to your needs with professional answers and care
Sheila M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Lisa takes time to determine my needs.
Tamera T.
Submitted 04/26/22
Today was my first visit with Marie and she was very detailed. Not to mention the young lady that did my series of x-rays. The day has been stressful but they were all so professional and kind. This wasn't a planned visit, but an urgent one. It's great seeing a familiar face at check in as well. I don't recommend lightly, but I do with them. Great support and I am optimistic. Thanks so much.
Sylvia C.
Submitted 04/26/22
Lakisha is excellent. She is professional always pushing you to make the most of the time together. Though she pushes you, she encourages you to take a break as her overall concern is the health and welfare of her client. I am made significant improvent with her.She also has a most pleasant personality.
Rebecca H.
Submitted 04/26/22
I have always liked Dr.Musser. He talks to you and is always understanding.
Richard S.
Submitted 04/25/22
Marie was very thorough and patient. Gary doesn’t know how to give short stories or get to the point. She listened anyway.
Nikky K.
Submitted 04/25/22
Excellent
Larry S.
Submitted 04/25/22
Very good
Adoris A.
Submitted 04/24/22
Even tho I was late for my appt. the front desk staff made me feel welcome, and did not berate me, & maintained a wonderful, professional demeanor. I was so impressed when they called my name, all the way bac to the exam room, with the male nurse assistant who did my intake,& exam with knowledge & professionalism. I especially appreciated the care & concern he provided me, bcuz I was nervous, & didn’t know what to expect. This was my first time there & I didn’t feel good at all. He was kind, considerate, & very professional. I also appreciated him explaining & answering my questions, & if he didn’t quite now the answer, he reassured me that the nurse/doctor would ensure I received an answer prior to my leaving. When it was time for my injection, which I never have bn able to handle, shots etc, but the R/N did a fantastic job keeping me calm etc… In closing if I had to do a rating, I would from start to finish say:10++++. And, I would also say the facility was spotless; clean as a whistle, including the ladies room. In closing, I never thought I would hear myself say: “l can hardly wait to go bac;
Paul P.
Submitted 04/23/22
Lakisha is very upbeat, professional, and engaging. She has helped me regain strength and agility after my knee surgery. She always answers my questions and customizes each session based on my feedback from the previous week.
Lelia W.
Submitted 04/21/22
Nice to come there. Everyone is so nice & professional. They make you relax by being kind . Atmosphere is wonderful. I think Dr. Nussenbaum is a welcome addition to your office. Knowledgeable, friendly, take good care of his patients & up to date on the new technology.He has a good bedside manner. You are lucky to have him. Everyone cares about the patients. A 5 Star Office.
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 04/21/22
I have macular degeneration so I can’t see it to fill out any paperwork. There was just the one sheet about Covid. But I couldn’t see to do it so the reception is very sweetly filled it out for me. I really appreciate that. The nurse was thoughtful and kind. Dr. Mercer is a great listener and he gave me some practical advice to help with some problems I have. I found him a set a talk to and easy to understand
Kevin N.
Submitted 04/21/22
GREAT THERAPIST
Janice S.
Submitted 04/20/22
Doctor Lisa and complete staff is ALWAYS very professional!!! I have no more words other than I love this office!!!!!!
Marlene C.
Submitted 04/20/22
Such a wonderful place to be taken care of. They are a great team and the consideration and knowledge of Lisa Simms, along with with that superb beside manner makes for a well time visit.
Tabitha A.
Submitted 04/20/22
Listened to my concerns, showed and explained my xray and what the next step is.