Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute -  - Spine

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute

Spine & Orthopedics located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

590 total reviews

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 590 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah S.
Submitted 07/15/21
My experience with Mr. C. Bellamy has been outstanding. He is very patient and anytime I have questions about my therapy he explains it very well to me so I would know what the exercise is concentrating on. If I am in a lot of pain for that day, he would start me off with an exercise to help me get out some of the pain. I give him 5 Stars. Continue to do a great job. It’s been a long healing journey for me and I thank you for helping me along the way.
Neamon C.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great staff Dr. Always makes everything clear. It was fast going back to a room.
Ricky S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Doctor was very nice and explained everything good visit
Susan M.
Submitted 07/14/21
Amazing
Latanya J.
Submitted 07/14/21
I really like Dr Ploska he and his team are very friendly. He makes me feel less stress over my upcoming surgery.
Alischia H.
Submitted 07/14/21
He listened and made a plan for my recovery same day.
Julian M.
Submitted 07/14/21
Amazing, for a man that doesn't like going to Dr's or hospital visits, the staff was amazingly professional, I was shocked on how they worked soo great with eachother and patients. Thank you soo much for the great experience even tho I was in major pain. Thank you julian from California. Lol
James B.
Submitted 07/14/21
Nice day, good service, conserved Dr. for my health after my surgery. Thank Dr. Rayappa
Sonia B.
Submitted 07/13/21
Lakisha Hill was excellent, my Therapy was a little strenuous but Ms. Hill was there to assist me when needed. Looking forward to my next appointment I’m seeing a improvement in my mobility. Thank you to the whole team. Mrs. Sonia Berry
James J.
Submitted 07/13/21
I've been to half a dozen physical therapists over the years. Doug Hattermann is by far the most in-depth, knowledgeable and truly caring PT I have ever seen. He has a passion for his work and genuinely wants to help each patient return to 100% or better. I highly recommend him and his team!
Usher J.
Submitted 07/13/21
It was nice to speak with a Doctor and not feel rushed. Answered all our questions and gave easy to understand explanations of our issues. Love the staff as well, very pleasant and helpful. Hopefully getting my husband out of pain...Thank you.
Francisco M.
Submitted 07/13/21
Vigorous, targeted, and extremely helpful. I felt much better when I was finished then when I began
Patty D.
Submitted 07/13/21
Good
Cynthia G.
Submitted 07/12/21
Caring, gentle and kind providers! Quick visit without rushing me. Genuine effort to heal.
William B.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Rayappa is awesome.
Jane L.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Nussenbaum is a very professional and talented Dr. He listens to your needs. He is very attentive. I would refer him to anyone.
Charles C.
Submitted 07/12/21
A fantastic Doctor and Fantastic Group of Doctors
Marie D.
Submitted 07/12/21
Both Makayla and ROSI are just the best! I have never received the level of care and concern with another doctor or facility. With regard to MaKayla, she is so knowledgeable. She focuses on graduating you through the process and levels. MaKayla is experienced and when I have clicks and pops in my shoulder, she will place her hands on my shoulders to identify the area and in my case, reassure me that all is OK. Great therapist for sure! Thank you.
Marie D.
Submitted 07/12/21
Both LaKeisha and ROSI rock!! The fabulous care you receive is unequalled! LaKeisha, in particular, is a great therapist. She is kind, has a great personality and is motivated and focused to get you to your goal. Thank you!
Arthur J.
Submitted 07/11/21
Thank you for working me hard, it makes my day to day activities easier to do. I really appreciate the knowledge you have as to my lower back issues. Thank again to ALL of you, great place to get therapy.