Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute -  - Spine

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute

Spine & Orthopedics located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

1230 total reviews

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1230 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherryl H.
Submitted 09/26/22
Ms lisa make me fill so relaxes and the griffin staff is so kind and concerned about you and make you fill at home
Darrin D.
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr Marie Evans is an amazing doctor. She is very concerned about getting to the core of your medical condition. She has demonstrated compassion and understanding.
Lisa S.
Submitted 09/25/22
The best!
Denise T.
Submitted 09/24/22
Some excerises were painful and had me in tears. Surgery is only a month in and I am very sore and areas are still tender. This is a second Lumbar Fusion and the healing is much different and a longer process for me. I did express being in pain and uncomfortable. It is painful to lay on the table as well.
Sarah S.
Submitted 09/23/22
Explained everything throughly.
Shilonda H.
Submitted 09/23/22
EXCELLENT SERVICE!!! Dr Marie Evans really listens to you and she really cares!
Terry W.
Submitted 09/23/22
A doctor who care about their patients
Shermeia D.
Submitted 09/23/22
Marie listens and takes her time with you while providing solutions. Marie is also very knowledgeable and presents information in a way that is easy to understand!
Wanda M.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Polska is wonderful! Excellent physician and so caring! Would not go to anyone but him!
Tina A.
Submitted 09/22/22
The entire PT staff is amazing. I feel like to them it's not just a job they really enjoywhat they do. They're concerned about me as a person and not just my knee. They're a great group of people and I love there vibe
Dorothy F.
Submitted 09/22/22
Excellent Therapist
Veronica W.
Submitted 09/22/22
Chris is very professional, shows compassionate care
Caycee H.
Submitted 09/21/22
Love the staff & Dr. Nussenbaum. Got a cortisone shot into my knee & I’m just waiting on it to feel better which I was told will be by tomorrow.
Juanita C.
Submitted 09/21/22
Marie Evans is a sweet lady who knows her business and will give you plenty of answers to deal with your breaks and cracks as they heal. She will also send you to those nearby who will continue to help you meet your needs. Before she was finished with me, I was making my own list and will be working my way through it for the next year or two. No complaints here.
Debbie C.
Submitted 09/21/22
Office staff is great and love Dr. Musser! He listens and spends as much time as needed with his patients.
James B.
Submitted 09/21/22
very good
Lisa H.
Submitted 09/20/22
Kelly pushed me to just the right level. She was very thorough in her explanations of how the exercises would help me.
Kristina H.
Submitted 09/20/22
Lakisha really helped me! She listened and tried things to specifically target my problem.
Pamela P.
Submitted 09/20/22
My appointment was prompt. Everyone from the front desk to the radiologist were friendly and enthusiastic. Marie, as well as her assistant, we’re very informative. I would highly recommend this facility.
David K.
Submitted 09/20/22
very helpful and understanding with all of my well being answered my questions completely gave additional exercises to help me recover quicker assured me of positive progress in rehabbing m yself