Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute -  - Spine

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute

Spine & Orthopedics located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

426 total reviews

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 426 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Latessa S.
Submitted 10/14/21
I give 5 stars from the time I walked in until I left.I had the royal treatment
Spencer M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Great!
Shirley C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Lisa has a great bedside manner. I would also like to thank her staff, they got back with an answer to my question.
Norman C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Good
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 10/13/21
My experience was good. She listened to what I had to say and treated me for the problem.
Daniel F.
Submitted 10/12/21
Helping me strive to get better and stronger
Jill C.
Submitted 10/11/21
The entire staff was very friendly and professional! Dr. Ray apps had a great bedside manner and was kind and gentle when examining my injured foot. I would highly recommend this practice!
Sheryl B.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very caring physician’s- never been disappointed with any of my many visits.
Evelyn R.
Submitted 10/10/21
Dr. Rayappa. MD is very nice and he makes sure you understand what’s going on.
Philip P.
Submitted 10/09/21
Excellent care amazing staff
Carl S.
Submitted 10/09/21
Friendly folks that make you feel comfortable. And are genuinely concerned about your needs.
Laura S.
Submitted 10/09/21
She is great to work with and I am getting better with the exercises she gives me to do.
Margaret G.
Submitted 10/08/21
I could say I would recommend my mother to this doctor but Dr. NussembaumWas her doctor first every staff member and the doctor give the best care
Richard A.
Submitted 10/08/21
Always great 20+years patient with the doctors
Lynn D.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr Nussenbaum was super sweet and very professional. Showing great concern for my issue and he listened! Staff was great too. Welcome to griffin!
Tonja T.
Submitted 10/07/21
He's really caring
Carolyn J.
Submitted 10/07/21
Mr. Bellamy always go beyond the call of duty when providing PT services to me.
Joan H.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very great help and I am enjoying the experience.
Billy W.
Submitted 10/05/21
He was very professional , friendly and I felt better after his therapy.
Kimberly T.
Submitted 10/04/21
Excellent as usual.