Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute -  - Spine

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute

Spine & Orthopedics located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

873 total reviews

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 873 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty H.
Submitted 05/09/22
Excellent
Charles W.
Submitted 05/08/22
Helpful friendly knowledgeable
Charles H.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr Lisa was very helpful and knowledgeable
Amanda P.
Submitted 05/07/22
Chris is wonderful. He has great communication skills and he is very patient. And he’s funny too. I’m glad to work with him for my physical therapy.
Alston F.
Submitted 05/06/22
Kelly is a great help on my journey to recovery. She’s awesome
Lee Ann B.
Submitted 05/06/22
All of you are easy to work with. Questions are answers that are honest Answers. I always feel that I have received quality care in a comfortable environment.
Thomas B.
Submitted 05/06/22
It was good.
George B.
Submitted 05/06/22
Great
Carla Z.
Submitted 05/05/22
Absolutely wonderful as always. Wouldnt want to go anywhere else. Hats off to Mrs Lisa Sims
Sros C.
Submitted 05/05/22
Doctor is very cool and nice to me
Bonnie B.
Submitted 05/05/22
He is a very good physical therapist.
Donna K.
Submitted 05/04/22
I enjoy working with Lakisha!
Deanna P.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr ploska is very professional and is there to actually help you, not just take your money!!!!!!!!!!
Suzanne W.
Submitted 05/03/22
Friendly staff, professional service, no long wait times. Never imagined being treated with such respect from a health care facility. Rare gem, indeed. Total staff gets my 5 star review.
Courtney S.
Submitted 05/01/22
Very personable, knowledgeable and very motivating
Rick D.
Submitted 05/01/22
Doug and staff are very knowledgeable in their expertise, The progress that I have personally made is amazingly and done strategically with care.
Twila R.
Submitted 04/30/22
I appreciate how often Chris checked to see how I was feeling.
June P.
Submitted 04/30/22
I got a good workout.
Yolanda G.
Submitted 04/29/22
Very professional ❤
William B.
Submitted 04/29/22
Punctual, and professional