Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute -  - Spine

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute

Spine & Orthopedics located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

426 total reviews

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 426 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Audrey R.
Submitted 05/29/21
Excellent bedside manners answered all my questions and concerns
Brad D.
Submitted 05/28/21
Seamless process.
Wanda A.
Submitted 05/28/21
I truly recommend Dr Rayappa! He has been a great Orthopedic Dr to work with!
Eric F.
Submitted 05/27/21
Chris helped me find the weak spots in my shoulder and showed me what I need to strengthen
Terry H.
Submitted 05/26/21
excellent, my technichian was very knowledgeable made me feel comfortable. felt free talking
Laverne C.
Submitted 05/26/21
Lisa is also the absolute BEST! Thank you guys for everything!
Laverne C.
Submitted 05/26/21
Front staff IS ALWAYS AMAZING and Dr. Ploska well.... there are no words that could explain how wonderful he is!
Daniel F.
Submitted 05/26/21
Very good has really helped my recovery.
Judith D.
Submitted 05/26/21
Four weeks after having shoulder surgery, I began physical therapy. Mr. Hattermann asked questions, listened intently, answered every concern, and also showed me small exercises I could begin doing at home. He sent through email the detailed exercises and also printed them...which is a great help. Mr. Hattermann is extremely knowledgeable and professional. He has a most joyous and encouraging manner and is very enthusiastic in working to help patients achieve success. I am grateful for the help that he and all those who work with him offer.
Brad O.
Submitted 05/26/21
Explained to me everything in detail perfectly and designed a plan to improve going forward
Jodie T.
Submitted 05/26/21
Everyone was kind! Love Dr. Polska, he explains things thoroughly and shows genuine concern. The wait was very short, which was nice. Would highly recommend Dr. Polska!
Ruby D.
Submitted 05/25/21
Answered all of my to my understanding and satisfaction. Very patient and listens
Evita R.
Submitted 05/25/21
Loved the way I was treated from the moment I walked in the staff treated me with smiles and kindness. Douglas, took such care of me asked lot’s of questions and put a treatment plan that I believe will work well for my recovery .
Tracy C.
Submitted 05/24/21
Lisa is always very personable and thorough.
Chandra Y.
Submitted 05/22/21
Excellent
Kiyothayka S.
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr. Nussenbaum show he cares and listen to his patients i truly would recommend family and friends to this dr
Ana Janett G.
Submitted 05/22/21
satisfactory professional very well explained all tremendous doctor
Chandra Y.
Submitted 05/21/21
Multiple therapy focused on my specific back diagnosis
Joseph R.
Submitted 05/21/21
Very knowledgeable about what exercises effect a certain muscle and shows that he really cares about you.
Gail S.
Submitted 05/21/21
I was very pleased with my visit with Dr. Lisa Sims.