Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute -  - Spine

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute

Spine & Orthopedics located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

1095 total reviews

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1095 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Russell C.
Submitted 03/29/22
Ms. Hill is great, even if she has cold hands!
Carol H.
Submitted 03/28/22
Marie is awesome! Takes time to listen and answer any questions.. Goes above and beyond to address your needs and follow up after appointments..
Graciela V.
Submitted 03/28/22
Ms. Hill is very friendly and respectful, she continuously encourages me during my PT sessions and is always uplifting. I have done great progress and continue to improve under her skills and guidance. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing PT.
Brenda B.
Submitted 03/28/22
Always the best
Tim M.
Submitted 03/28/22
Staff was Great. Lisa Sims was very nice and informative.
James F.
Submitted 03/27/22
Everyone nice and seemed organized.
Marilyn M.
Submitted 03/27/22
Very effective!
Marilyn S.
Submitted 03/26/22
Listens and applies therapy accordingly. Supportive.
Latysha J.
Submitted 03/26/22
She is very knowledgeable & has great patience with me. And her personality is wonderful ❤️
Marilyn M.
Submitted 03/25/22
chris was very encouraging and knowledgable about the exercises that are planned out for my session. He made sure that I didn't exceed my tolerance level.
Patricia M.
Submitted 03/25/22
Excellant
Loretta C.
Submitted 03/25/22
Doctor was attentive and friendly. Staff was friendly.
Scott O.
Submitted 03/24/22
Had a very good experience with Dr Musser. He went above and beyond explaining my condition and treatment outcomes.
Ami B.
Submitted 03/23/22
I feel like Kelly really listens to my concerns and challenges, and she is empathetic towards my pain and injuries. She is clear and gives good instructions.
Patricia R.
Submitted 03/23/22
Everyone there are awesome
Nicole R.
Submitted 03/22/22
Lisa is great. Appreciate her thorough assessment and recommendations for my problem. Staff is very professional and helpful.
Subrena D.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very Pleasant Staff/ Employees. I Felt Very Comfortable & Pleased With The Services That I Received There.
Sandra S.
Submitted 03/22/22
Lakisha was very good knows her job she listens and is very professional in her delivery. Very good employee.
Paula T.
Submitted 03/22/22
I love all the therapists. Very compassionate and they’ve helped me out so much.
Joan H.
Submitted 03/22/22
good