Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute -  - Spine

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute

Spine & Orthopedics located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

1096 total reviews

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1096 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Indira M.
Submitted 04/05/22
Good
Robert B.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very knowledgeable and listened well. Knee actually felt better this afternoon
Henrietta O.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very helpful
Amber R.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Rayappa is amazing. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Marie D.
Submitted 04/04/22
LaKisha is friendly, caring, knowledgeable, listens to your input and provides you with a good work out. I would recommend ROSI and LaKisha to everyone. Thank you.
Sadie S.
Submitted 04/04/22
Very good! Chris has patience with me. He speaks softly. He demonstrates a positive attitude.
Henrietta O.
Submitted 04/03/22
Very helpful reps. Learning how to use core muscles
William C.
Submitted 04/02/22
It went well!!
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 04/02/22
great,Went to dr rayappa because I was told I needed a total shoulder replacement. Hopefully he will be able to fix my shoulder without that,,
Cora T.
Submitted 04/02/22
Lisa was very nice and remember me for three years past. The hold staff was very kind too me.
William M.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Ploska puts his patients at ease .he knows and understands the pressure his patients are under and takes the time to help put aside their worries as best he can. He listens and cares.
Hershel T.
Submitted 04/01/22
Always the best
Pauline D.
Submitted 04/01/22
Everybody is friendly. Did not wait long for my appointment, maybe 5 minutes. Dr Rayappa is the best (and handsome too
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Nussenbram is great as is the staff. Cares about your needs. Awesome.
Larita W.
Submitted 03/31/22
Kelly is great at her craft. She listens to your concerns and adjust accordingly. She very personable and gets the wellness job done.
Jerry W.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Musser spent a lot of time,with me, explaining a procedure he thinks may give me pain relief. I really believe he is concerned and working really hard to help me with my pain. Five stars for Dr. Musser.
Johns J.
Submitted 03/30/22
It was good
Marian Beth H.
Submitted 03/30/22
Very fast. Felt like Dr. Ploska genuinely cared about my problem. All staff was exceptional! Speedy and thorough!
Henry V.
Submitted 03/30/22
She does her job in a fun and caring way. She has a excellent attitude
Kim P.
Submitted 03/29/22
Always a great way to start my day w Doug, Keisha and Chris. They are the best at what they do. Thank you for all your knowledge, compassion, encouragement and for always having a good laugh even on the tough days. Love to you all!