Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute -  - Spine

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute

Spine & Orthopedics located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

426 total reviews

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 426 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandy J.
Submitted 06/08/21
Lisa was caring and thorough in her explanation of what’s going on with my back.
Sonia B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Excellent
Brittany C.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very nice staff. In and out in a timely fashion. Very nice environment!!
Robin S.
Submitted 06/07/21
She is so easy to talk to.She actually looks you in your face.She is one of the best I've come across
Randy B.
Submitted 06/07/21
Wonderful
Sundi M.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very informative and very caring
Carl S.
Submitted 06/04/21
Friendly Fast and thorough
Tammy N.
Submitted 06/04/21
Great
William T.
Submitted 06/04/21
Excellent. Give Lisa a raise. Bill Taylor LTC (R) USA
Bradley F.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very good
Douglas T.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very professional went over everything
Sheila M.
Submitted 06/04/21
Pleasant office visit. Lisa took time to determine the pain root cause. The injection was painless which made me fully satisfied.
Jackie G.
Submitted 06/03/21
Lisa is a awesome doctor. She has such a pleasant personality and always explains everything to me. And answers all my questions. Very satisfied with her service.
Beverly P.
Submitted 06/03/21
The entire staff was wonderful. NP Simms is excellent. She is very compassionate and knowledgeable.
Thomas B.
Submitted 06/03/21
It was very good.
Charlie L.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very satisfied with my results today.
Freida C.
Submitted 06/03/21
Good experience Lisa listens to your ptoblems
Elaine A.
Submitted 06/03/21
He is a very good doctor thank you
Gloria I.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr.Musser made me feel comfortable and was very informative about my situation. He is a great doctor. He is very knowledgeable about his job and hie people skills are impeccable
Bradley H.
Submitted 06/02/21
Got an appointment in less than 24 hours. No wait time when we arrived, got X-ray, cortisone injection and a brace in less than an hour. Dr Nussenbaum was very personable and explained the issue well. Highly recommend this group.