Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute -  - Spine

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute

Spine & Orthopedics located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

590 total reviews

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 590 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anita D.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very thorough!
Sheryle H.
Submitted 08/11/21
Lakisha provides a friendly and inviting atmosphere while being dedicated to the success of your treatment.
Sheryle H.
Submitted 08/11/21
Makayla listens to your concerns and is dedicated to providing a positive outcome for your treatment. The office is friendly and relaxed.
Kaitlyn A.
Submitted 08/11/21
Explains thoroughly especially when I’m having a hard time understanding.
Kaitlyn A.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Tanisha R.
Submitted 08/10/21
Great service
Warren N.
Submitted 08/09/21
Always attentive and polite. Explains in easy to understand way making sure he is clear. Very professional.
Janet A.
Submitted 08/09/21
This was my first time with Marie Evans. I must tell you that she made my visit one of the best experiences I have ever had at a physician’s office. Her compassion and knowledge put me at ease and more so, the time she gave me to answer any and all questions that I had. Marie is truly an asset to your office and look forward to working with her in the future.
Marilyn C.
Submitted 08/09/21
Always a delightful group of people.
Ebony K.
Submitted 08/09/21
Definitely freaking awesome!!! She's pushes to greatness.
Ebony K.
Submitted 08/09/21
I love it here
Renee S.
Submitted 08/08/21
Kisha challenges me to reach my personal goals and adjusts therapy to meet those goals.
Renee S.
Submitted 08/08/21
Chris does an excellent job listening to my challenges and matches the therapy to my needs.
Lloyd L.
Submitted 08/08/21
Excellent takes time out to listen to any little comments I have to make about pain or where I feel my knee is at.
Derek H.
Submitted 08/05/21
Great service from start to finish with my procedure. Very professional team.
Jeanette R.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Rayappa is a great doctor, he has so much medical knowledge but when he explains things to me he makes sure it’s clear to me and I understand. I highly recommend him to anyone who has knee issues. He handled things with my insurance company who thought they knew my health and pain. He got the job done and I am ready to go in for total knee #2 on August 18. I trust him and you should also put your trust in him!
Rosanne S.
Submitted 08/04/21
They are the best!!!
Connie W.
Submitted 08/03/21
The physical therapy department is the best. They care about their patients and getting them back in condition. Love them all.
Rickie M.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very good & helpful
Carole K.
Submitted 08/03/21
Me Hatterman was very informative. He explained everything & answered all my questions. He is very good.