Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute -  - Spine

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute

Spine & Orthopedics located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

1230 total reviews

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1230 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Latresa C.
Submitted 06/20/22
Everyone was very professional, pleasant, and knowledgeable.
Emily G.
Submitted 06/18/22
Everyone was kind and professional
Steven H.
Submitted 06/18/22
The doctor was on time, concerned about my pain, directed me to what the next step will be.
Russell C.
Submitted 06/18/22
Kelly is professional and thorough.
Terry T.
Submitted 06/17/22
Very informative and compassionate!
Dereck R.
Submitted 06/16/22
Professional and courteous
Laurie A.
Submitted 06/15/22
Good. They help you in every way.
Joseph S.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very helpful
Judi R.
Submitted 06/14/22
Great visit. Marie was very friendly and knowledgeable. Made me feel at ease. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Sandra S.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Musser is very informative and precise in giving you the information you need to resolve your issues. I thought he came across as very knowledgeable, competent, and caring! I feel extremely comfortable in having him manage my treatment plan going forward.
Brandi L.
Submitted 06/14/22
Lisa is the best
Latisha H.
Submitted 06/14/22
Each time I come in I get excellent customer service by the doctors and their nursing staff. Doctor Rayappa & Marie are the best. They explain what they see and what might be going on, gives you best options but they always go above and beyond to figure out what's going on. I always leave the doctor's offthe doctor's office informed
Carl L.
Submitted 06/14/22
it helped my body
Michael K.
Submitted 06/13/22
Very professional and attentive to my issue.
Deborah C.
Submitted 06/13/22
They're all so nice and helpful there. Doug is great!
Shirley L.
Submitted 06/10/22
IN and out very quickly. Got results from MRI. Staff is very pleasant. Feel confident in doctors recommendations. Have been going there for several years and will continue to see them as long as needed. All doctors are very professional and knowledgeable.
Brenda W.
Submitted 06/10/22
The doctor gave me time to explain my symptoms and he listened .
Carletha M.
Submitted 06/10/22
Very good experience with them. I love them
Mary B.
Submitted 06/09/22
Great as usual...
Consuelo F.
Submitted 06/09/22
Great doctor!!