Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute -  - Spine

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute

Spine & Orthopedics located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

1230 total reviews

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1230 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darryl R.
Submitted 06/25/22
Prompt and thorough. Listened to my problem.
Janice D.
Submitted 06/24/22
Outstanding attention to detail
Scott M.
Submitted 06/24/22
Happy with my Knee scope procedure on 6/23/22 with Dr. Rayappa. Thank you.
Sandra W.
Submitted 06/23/22
Outstanding therapist!!!!
Julia P.
Submitted 06/23/22
No hassle Well knowledge Helpful. Always
Lee Ann B.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Mussed is exceptional! He provided me with more information than anyone has in the last 20 years that I have suffered from severe back pain.
Eugene M.
Submitted 06/23/22
Everyone is nice and professional!
Margaret P.
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent experience
Joseph T.
Submitted 06/23/22
No complaints as far as the doctor/nurses. They were amazing. The receptionists however, not so much.
Robert P.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very pleasant and very informative about my back problems
Leslie K.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very efficient and helpful
Dorothy O.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very professional and pleasant environment.
Donna K.
Submitted 06/21/22
All the physical therapists are very good & very friendly!
Carolyn F.
Submitted 06/21/22
Everyone was friendly and efficient. Wait time was minimal. Lisa Sims took her time with me, asked questions, and listened to me.
Nancy B.
Submitted 06/21/22
Very efficient.
Jean B.
Submitted 06/21/22
Friendly, explains everything well, knowledgeable
Lorriane A.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Muste, was patient and open to listen to my concerns and provided me with the education I needed to understand my issues.
Beleria M.
Submitted 06/20/22
They’re helping me get better
Frank C.
Submitted 06/20/22
She great and one of the best doctors I’ve ever been to.
Fritz D.
Submitted 06/20/22
Today's experience was professional and great.