Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute -  - Spine

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute

Spine & Orthopedics located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

141 total reviews

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Serbrina B.
Submitted 06/21/21
Lisa Sims was great and she examined and explained my symptoms. All of the employees that I interacted with were friendly.
Maria M.
Submitted 06/21/21
Not too long for the doctor to see me.
Dennis T.
Submitted 06/21/21
Great
Angela T.
Submitted 06/19/21
Very passion about helping his people.
Melissa L.
Submitted 06/19/21
My visit was informative and Dr Ploska showed sincere compassion
Arthur J.
Submitted 06/19/21
A therapist that is concerned about the condition of the client. Really get's the best out of me, no pain during my treatment. Every treatment is good.
Ulrike N.
Submitted 06/18/21
Lakisha has a great personality, she is very nice and professional.
Cheri P.
Submitted 06/18/21
Alice J.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr R & staff answer all questions & make sure you are comfortable with the answers.
Amani T.
Submitted 06/18/21
Great Therapist
April W.
Submitted 06/17/21
I am so pleased with my appointment with Dr. Musser. He is very knowledgeable and has an excellent bedside manner. He was able to answer all of my questions in great detail. I felt very comfortable talking with him about my problem. He also has a great sense of humor. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.
Laura S.
Submitted 06/17/21
I really enjoyed LaKishas direction, she has a great attitude and knows the exercises that will benefit me well.
Dawud M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very professional and attentive!!!
Kim B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Doug illustrated what was done with my procedure in a layman’s term I could understand better and explained my therapy and why.
Ida S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. And staff very nice
Daniel A.
Submitted 06/16/21
It was a nice experience
Jose D.
Submitted 06/16/21
Lakisha is a great therapist. She will work with me to make sure I am making adequate progress through my recovery. She listens to my concerns and between both of us we arrive to solutions within the treatment plan for those concerns. A great listener with the right amount of empathy AC caring. In one word I can summarize her demeanor and skill, fantastic!
William C.
Submitted 06/15/21
Thankyou
James S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Rayappa is one of the most caring doctors I've ever seen. He takes the time to listen to his patients and goes the distance to take care of them. To top it off, he knows what he I doing - great surgeon.
Coke H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Knowledgeable, professional..very satisfied.