Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute -  - Spine

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute

Spine & Orthopedics located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

492 total reviews

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 492 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cleopatra W.
Submitted 12/03/21
DR.Musser always comes up with a plan that is suitable for me and my needs. I never feel forced to make any decisions. We talk out the plan and put it in action. I'm very lucky to have him care for my needs.
Susan R.
Submitted 12/02/21
I was sent there by my attorney after a car wreck.... everyone there was very pleasant and helpful!! My Mom has had two hip replacement with Dr Goodman and speak highly of your office also.
Darlyne V.
Submitted 12/01/21
Very professional and thorough.
Joe W.
Submitted 12/01/21
I have had a very good experience. Staff is friendly, competent and helpful.
Laura B.
Submitted 11/30/21
Lisa listened to me. I know she'll follow through with submitting information for further testing. Thank you all for caring.
Connie C.
Submitted 11/30/21
Everyone always pleasant and helpful they always seem to know what they're doing and make sure that you do your exercises correctly
Patricia S.
Submitted 11/29/21
Excellent
Carolyn J.
Submitted 11/29/21
Service good is exceptional as always.
Carolyn J.
Submitted 11/29/21
Mr. Bellamy always provides excellent services.
Michela J.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Polska was very nice and compassionate. Would definitely recommend to friends and family
Jeff P.
Submitted 11/29/21
Excellent care!
Brenda M.
Submitted 11/27/21
Very good DOCTOR
Melissa G.
Submitted 11/25/21
Always treated with respect and a smile. Give options on my care. Great team to care for you from reception to doctor.
Thomas T.
Submitted 11/24/21
Very good staff they work hard to find out your problems care about you
William B.
Submitted 11/24/21
Very direct and to the point
Jeanniene J.
Submitted 11/24/21
Chris was very knowledgeable
Michael L.
Submitted 11/24/21
Everyone is so friendly, helpful and shows so much compassion and care
Janice S.
Submitted 11/23/21
I would highly recommend this practice to everyone. The entire staff is fantastic! Highly recommended.
Donna D.
Submitted 11/23/21
Very caring and knowledgeable
Rosie W.
Submitted 11/22/21
I've been going to this practice for a very long time now. It seems my entire family go for their Orthopedic needs. Ive also referred friends as well.They are like family.