Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute -  - Spine

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute

Spine & Orthopedics located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

4.92/5 Star Rating
1402 total reviews

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1402 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Lisa was top on her game. She was very helpful and very professional with a soothing smile on her face.
Shirley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
She listen She explained what the problem is. I'm very happy that she's my Doctor. She give me alternative. Thank you!!
Catherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Great
Dina Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Super nice people.
Andrea H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Chris is an experienced PTA who knows how to structure exercises for the patient in a way that allows the patient to perform them at a progressive pace. He also provides alternative methods of performing the more difficult exercises so the patient can succeed. He is attentive, patient and he has a great sense of humor which makes the workout period appear to move faster. Chris makes a difficult but necessary challenge more enjoyable!
Franklin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr. Petition is top notch.
Donald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Great person who really knows what he is doing! As a business owner I am constantly working on our employees being great at interacting and impacting our customers in a positive way. Every now and then I run across really great run organizations and none are better than ROSI!
Marsha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Lisa is so amazing! She is right on everytime!
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
I have been to several PT. Kelly is by far the best. She is very gentle but firm. I am beginning to see the results now.
Margaret P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Alway a good experience.
Carolyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Kelly was very careful with my arm making sincere effort not to cause more pain. She was attentive how each exercise affected my pain level and was willing to answer my questions.
Bonnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Great
Mary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Although it hurts terribly at times, Doug is working hard to loosen up my frozen shoulder and I really appreciate it! He is very knowledgeable in his profession, and is very pleasant to work with!
Bert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Excellent
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
She was very thorough in explaining what she thought was going on. She had the best bedside manner.
Efrain R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Nice
Bettina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Kelly was attentive and gave positive feedback
Rayshawn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Very great with working with people through the therapy process and also motivates and encourage patients with installing confidence that the healing process will get you back to your normal activities soon enough
Cindy P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Preparing for total knee
Marsha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
I was seen the day after I called in with a problem and treated. Great staff!