Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute -  - Spine

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute

Spine & Orthopedics located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

1096 total reviews

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1096 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jimmy B.
Submitted 08/16/22
Doug was very thorough in his explanations of the goals I need to achieve.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr Musser listens to your concerns. He explains problems and procedures in detail.
Mary K.
Submitted 08/16/22
Great caring and fun experience he seem to care about his work and the client problems in help them to reach their goals of feeling great and back to be a pain free and problem with their body Smiles
Oneal M.
Submitted 08/16/22
Very professional and caring. Thank you!
Miriam A.
Submitted 08/15/22
My mom had a great experience at your practice. Maria the PA was very nice and very informative. Thank you for all the good information you provided.
Patricia S.
Submitted 08/15/22
Very friendly and caring people.
Jesus C.
Submitted 08/15/22
it was a great experience that left me well informed and at ease.
Bettina J.
Submitted 08/13/22
Professional and attentive
Bettina J.
Submitted 08/13/22
He's professional, attentive, and knowledgeable
Natasha T.
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr Musser is VERY attentive. I truly enjoy every encounter bc he takes my injury seriously. Even throws in a joke or two lol. Def one of the best I have!
Sherryl H.
Submitted 08/13/22
take for taking care of me
Keith G.
Submitted 08/12/22
Love Dr Sims. All the physicians I’ve seen since having my back issues have been awesome. I had 2 epidurals done a few years ago and have been pain free since. I can’t thank everyone enough !
Keisha B.
Submitted 08/12/22
Great service
Keisha B.
Submitted 08/12/22
Very knowledgeable
Debra K.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Ploska and his staff are the best! They are always professional and kind. Patients are treated with respect and compassion. Thank you for your outstanding service!
Charles J.
Submitted 08/12/22
Very nice people, know there stuff
Pamela O.
Submitted 08/12/22
He is knowledgeable and straight to the point. Friendly staff.
Michael M.
Submitted 08/12/22
Worked with me intensively and explained what I need to be doing to improve
Robert H.
Submitted 08/11/22
Professional demeanor ... competent ... skillful and conscientious.
Kim N.
Submitted 08/11/22
Waited 1 hr for dr in room only complaint