Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute -  - Spine

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute

Spine & Orthopedics located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

492 total reviews

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 492 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ivan S.
Submitted 08/19/21
Miss Lisa and the team are all very friendly, thorough and professional. They actually care about the patients and the level of care they provide.
Ana Janett G.
Submitted 08/19/21
very professional very attentive to my routine clear instructions
Charlene F.
Submitted 08/18/21
Excellent
William C.
Submitted 08/18/21
Lisa was very informative about my condition.
Krystal A.
Submitted 08/17/21
Always very professional and always answers all my questions with no problem.
Gregory C.
Submitted 08/17/21
Mr. Bellamy appears focus and very knowledgeable about helping his clients recover from their injuries. I would recommend him to others that need his help.
Vickie S.
Submitted 08/16/21
Everyone was so nice . I really like my doctor a lot
Patricia C.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very professional, the nurses and Dr are great and treat you with kindness
Valerie S.
Submitted 08/16/21
I always have a great experience when going to my appointment with Dr Ploska. Awesome Doctor and practice!
Robert W.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very soothing and relaxing even Though it was painful in the beginning
James J.
Submitted 08/13/21
Best experience with PT I've ever had. Very client focused, knowledgeable, patient and progress oriented. Highly recommended!
Erin L.
Submitted 08/13/21
Staff was very attentive, caring, and informative.
Joanne H.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very professional. Put me at ease from start to finish.
Amani T.
Submitted 08/13/21
Awesome staff
Vanessa B.
Submitted 08/12/21
Thank you Dr. Musser for taking time going over my MRI and explaining them to me
Sundi M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Everyone is always so encouraging and I actually look forward to each appt. LaKisha always has so much energy and enthusiasm.
David G.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very professional, timely, and helpful.
Lisa S.
Submitted 08/12/21
Efficient and quick.
Yolanda S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Good experience every time.
Barbara T.
Submitted 08/11/21
Professional kind considerate and always make me laugh