Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute -  - Spine

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute

Spine & Orthopedics located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

871 total reviews

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 871 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles C.
Submitted 05/16/22
Great Doctor and Great person
Robert D.
Submitted 05/16/22
I had two therapist that were fantastic. Kelly and Chris seemed very knowledgeable. They both contributed to my health and well being. I would recommend your clinic to my family and friends.
Connie C.
Submitted 05/16/22
She is great and understanding at what you might be feeling .
Lewis N.
Submitted 05/16/22
Professional & thorough
Robby P.
Submitted 05/15/22
Awesome!!!
Malik B.
Submitted 05/15/22
Very professional answer all your questions and work with your schedule. I was very nervous but the whole staff help me relax
Bruce G.
Submitted 05/14/22
Remarkably friendly and efficient..I walked in off the street... in real pain ...and was in and out in an hour...that is amazing...thanks
Charlette H.
Submitted 05/13/22
Everyone very nice,& professional, and will listen to you
Henrietta O.
Submitted 05/13/22
She was so patient and helpful
Laurie A.
Submitted 05/12/22
They are wonderful and help you on a personal plan. Highly professional.
Gerald W.
Submitted 05/12/22
Marie was thoughtful and trough. One thing I later thought of was xrays were taken but there was no discussion or viewing of anything they contained. I am not an expert but even a simple explanation of them would have been helpful.
William Y.
Submitted 05/11/22
Everything was great
Daniel O.
Submitted 05/11/22
I've appreciated there never really are no long wait times, Lisa well she tells you how it is.
Sandy N.
Submitted 05/11/22
Lisa is always friendly and listens.
Barbara B.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very good first appointment. Looking forward to the next to see if they can help with my pain.
Francena B.
Submitted 05/10/22
Good
Earl R.
Submitted 05/10/22
Good
Lee G.
Submitted 05/10/22
The doctor really helped me to understand what's occurring with my situation. He was thorough and concerned.
Lillian W.
Submitted 05/09/22
Best
Latisha H.
Submitted 05/09/22
I love how courteous and thorough everyone in this office is