Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute -  - Spine

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute

Spine & Orthopedics located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

1230 total reviews

Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1230 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Orthopaedics and Spine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy K.
Submitted 10/02/22
This is a wonderful, excellent, and exceptional Physical Therapy office! Douglas Hatterman is an amazing Physical Therapist! The entire office is welcoming and encouraging and friendly!
Charles D.
Submitted 10/01/22
Dr Ploska and staff are wonderful. Great results on my back surgery. Recommend them highly.
Nattie T.
Submitted 10/01/22
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Evans. She's such a loving and caring person. She takes her time when giving injections and makes the process easier. Thanks for all that you do...
William T.
Submitted 10/01/22
.
Carolyn H.
Submitted 09/30/22
Excellent care, excellent customer service. Very impressive!
Dana S.
Submitted 09/30/22
Excellent service!
Betty A.
Submitted 09/30/22
Everyone we have encountered at Rosie’s have been really courteous and nice, and professional. What a great medical team!
Janet D.
Submitted 09/30/22
Marie takes the time to listen to your concerns and cares.
Roosevelt G.
Submitted 09/30/22
Outstanding.
Harold W.
Submitted 09/30/22
friendly office and staff personnel, took their time to listen to your concerns and followed up on any concerns you had. very professional staff
Jessie M.
Submitted 09/29/22
He is a doctor that really cares about his patients Right hip pain free HALLELUJAH. Now just waiting on the Left hip To be pain free. October 17th can't come any quicker!!!
Lisa A.
Submitted 09/29/22
Everyone was very friendly
Jimmy B.
Submitted 09/28/22
Everyone is so friendly and patient with you . You are never rushed.
Keairra T.
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Petilon and everyone was great!
Carol A.
Submitted 09/28/22
Marie was very professional and has a good bed side manner. I would definitely tell others about this great practice.
Kimberly W.
Submitted 09/27/22
Professional, thorough, and caring.
Sherri D.
Submitted 09/27/22
Visit went well as it always does with Lisa and the staff.
Henry V.
Submitted 09/26/22
encouraging to do the therapy so I get better sooner, also she has a great attitude
James J.
Submitted 09/26/22
It was very knowledgeable and understandable. The Dr was very patient and listened intently to everything that was said.
Ronnie B.
Submitted 09/26/22
Very professional, and knowledgeable